Caledonia Mining Corporation Plc

Notice of shareholder conference call for Q2 2020 results (NYSE AMERICAN: CMCL; AIM: CMCL)

(PresseBox) ( Herisau, )
Caledonia Mining Corporation Plc (“Caledonia” or the “Company” - https://www.commodity-tv.com/ondemand/companies/profil/caledonia-mining-corporation-plc/) announces that it will be releasing its operating and financial results for the quarter and the six months ended June 30, 2020 on Thursday the 13th of August 2020.

Caledonia will be hosting a conference call and Q&A session open to all investors on Thursday the 13th of August 2020 at 16:00 UK time (17:00 South Africa/Zimbabwe, 11:00AM ET, 08:00AM Pacific Time).

Dial in numbers:

New York                                                     +1 212 999 6659

South Africa Toll Free                                0800 980 512

Standard International Access                 +44 (0) 20 3003 2666

UK Toll Free                                                0808 109 0700

USA Toll Free                                              +1 866 966 5335

Call Password                                             Caledonia Mining Results

For further information please contact:

Caledonia Mining Corporation Plc

Mark Learmonth

Maurice Mason

Tel: +44 1534 679 800

Tel: +44 759 078 1139

WH Ireland (Nomad & Broker)

Adrian Hadden/James Sinclair-Ford

Tel: +44 20 7220 1751

Blytheweigh

Tim Blythe/Camilla Horsfall/Megan Ray

Tel: +44 207 138 3204

3PPB

Patrick Chidley

Paul Durham

Tel: +1 917 991 7701

Tel: +1 203 940 2538

Swiss Resource Capital AG

Jochen Staiger

www.resource-capital.ch

info@resource-capital.ch
Für die oben stehenden Pressemitteilungen, das angezeigte Event bzw. das Stellenangebot sowie für das angezeigte Bild- und Tonmaterial ist allein der jeweils angegebene Herausgeber (siehe Firmeninfo bei Klick auf Bild/Meldungstitel oder Firmeninfo rechte Spalte) verantwortlich. Dieser ist in der Regel auch Urheber der Pressetexte sowie der angehängten Bild-, Ton- und Informationsmaterialien.
Die Nutzung von hier veröffentlichten Informationen zur Eigeninformation und redaktionellen Weiterverarbeitung ist in der Regel kostenfrei. Bitte klären Sie vor einer Weiterverwendung urheberrechtliche Fragen mit dem angegebenen Herausgeber. Bei Veröffentlichung senden Sie bitte ein Belegexemplar an service@pressebox.de.