Contact
QR code for the current URL

Press release Box-ID: 1005688

Swiss Resource Capital AG Poststrasse 1 9100 Herisau, Switzerland http://www.resource-capital.ch
Contact Mr Jochen Staiger +41 71 354 85 01

Caledonia Mining Corporation Plc Online Investor Presentation Q1 2020 Results (NYSE AMERICAN: CMCL; AIM: CMCL; TSX: CAL)

(PresseBox) ( Herisau, )
Caledonia will be hosting an online presentation and Q&A session open to all investors on Thursday the 14th of May 2020 at 16:00 UK time (17:00 South Africa/Zimbabwe, 11:00AM ET, 08:00AM Pacific Time). Investors can register for the presentation via the following link:

https://investormeetcompany.com/caledonia-mining-corporation-plc/register-investor?arc=a1b20d31-b5b9-4f48-b301-8f7c8bdfc80b

This link replaces the one given in the company’s quarterly results RNS of May 12 2020.

For further information please contact:

Caledonia Mining Corporation Plc

Mark Learmonth - Tel: +44 1534 679 800
Maurice Mason - Tel: +44 759 078 1139

WH Ireland (Nomad & Broker)

Adrian Hadden/James Sinclair-Ford - Tel: +44 20 7220 1751

Blytheweigh

Tim Blythe/Camilla Horsfall/Megan Ray - Tel: +44 207 138 3204

3PPB

Patrick Chidley - Tel: +1 917 991 7701
Paul Durham - Tel: +1 203 940 2538

Swiss Resource Capital AG
Jochen Staiger
www.resource-capital.ch
info@resource-capital.ch

Website Promotion

Website Promotion
The publisher indicated in each case is solely responsible for the press releases above, the event or job offer displayed, and the image and sound material used (see company info when clicking on image/message title or company info right column). As a rule, the publisher is also the author of the press releases and the attached image, sound and information material. The use of information published here is generally free of charge for personal information and editorial processing. Please clarify any copyright issues with the stated publisher before further use. In case of publication, please send a specimen copy to service@pressebox.de.
Important note:

Systematic data storage as well as the use of even parts of this database are only permitted with the written consent of unn | UNITED NEWS NETWORK GmbH.

unn | UNITED NEWS NETWORK GmbH 2002–2022, All rights reserved

The publisher indicated in each case is solely responsible for the press releases above, the event or job offer displayed, and the image and sound material used (see company info when clicking on image/message title or company info right column). As a rule, the publisher is also the author of the press releases and the attached image, sound and information material. The use of information published here is generally free of charge for personal information and editorial processing. Please clarify any copyright issues with the stated publisher before further use. In case of publication, please send a specimen copy to service@pressebox.de.