SAP Hosting Press Conference in New York to Launch Important New Product

Logo
(PresseBox) ( New York, )
Press, bloggers and analysts are invited to attend an SAP press conference highlighting major product news, being held in New York, NY, on Wednesday, February 4, from 10:00 a.m. EST - 11:30 a.m. EST.

The press conference will include remarks from SAP co-CEO Leo Apotheker and Jim Hagemann Snabe, SAP Executive Board Member, Business Solutions & Technology. In addition to executive presentations and a product demo, the press conference will feature a customer panel with high-level executives from major Fortune 500 companies as well as a question-and-answer session.

SAP Wednesday, February 4, 2009
Press 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. EST -- Check-In
Conference 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. EST -- Press Conference

SAP New York office
95 Morton Street (between Greenwich and Washington Streets)
Suite 200
New York, NY 10014
Phone: 212-653-9600

The event will be Webcast (listen-only mode) at
http://www.sap.com/...
Questions can be submitted to press@sap.com

Listen-in, toll-free from USA: +1 (800) 230-1085
Listen-in, international callers: +1 (612) 332-0530

A replay of the event will be available until
February 18, 2009:
Number for replay in USA: +1 (800) 475-6701
Number for the replay, international: +1 (320) 365-3844
Access code: 983384

Contacts: SAP Press Office, +1 (610) 661-3200, press@sap.com, EST
SAP Press Office +49 (6227) 7-46315, press@sap.com, CET
Saswato Das, +1 (212) 653-9571, saswato.das@sap.com, EST
Shabana Khan, +1 (415) 623-9217, shabana.khan@sap.com, PST
Natalie Fine, +1 (212) 653-1414, natalie.fine@sap.com, EST
Scott Behles, +1 (212) 653-1328, scott.behles@sap.com, EST
Andy Kendzie, +1 (202) 312-3919, andy.kendzie@sap.com, EST
Betsy Warnock, +1 (646) 867-4215, elizabeth.warnock@bm.com, EST
Katja Schroeder, + (917) 496-2532, katja.schroeder@bm.com, EST
Hilmar Schepp, +49 (6227) 7-46799, hilmar.schepp@sap.com, CET

SAP Industry Analyst Relations
John Hunt, + 49 (6227) 7-48464, john.hunt@sap.com, CET

SAP Investor Relations
Stefan Gruber, +49 6227 744872, stefan.gruber@sap.com, CET
Stephan Foerster, +1 (212) 653-9619, stephan.foerster@sap.com, EST

Any statements contained in this document that are not historical facts are forward-looking statements as defined in the U.S. Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Words such as "anticipate," "believe," "estimate," "expect," "forecast," "intend," "may," "plan," "project," "predict," "should" and "will" and similar expressions as they relate to SAP are intended to identify such forward-looking statements. SAP undertakes no obligation to publicly update or revise any forward-looking statements. All forward-looking statements are subject to various risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ materially from expectations. The factors that could affect SAP's future financial results are discussed more fully in SAP's filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission ("SEC"), including SAP's most recent Annual Report on Form 20-F filed with the SEC. Readers are cautioned not to place undue reliance on these forward-looking statements, which speak only as of their dates.
Für die oben stehenden Pressemitteilungen, das angezeigte Event bzw. das Stellenangebot sowie für das angezeigte Bild- und Tonmaterial ist allein der jeweils angegebene Herausgeber (siehe Firmeninfo bei Klick auf Bild/Meldungstitel oder Firmeninfo rechte Spalte) verantwortlich. Dieser ist in der Regel auch Urheber der Pressetexte sowie der angehängten Bild-, Ton- und Informationsmaterialien.
Die Nutzung von hier veröffentlichten Informationen zur Eigeninformation und redaktionellen Weiterverarbeitung ist in der Regel kostenfrei. Bitte klären Sie vor einer Weiterverwendung urheberrechtliche Fragen mit dem angegebenen Herausgeber. Bei Veröffentlichung senden Sie bitte ein Belegexemplar an service@pressebox.de.