Press release BoxID: 712964 (Fachverband Schaumkunststoffe und Polyurethane e.V.)
  • Fachverband Schaumkunststoffe und Polyurethane e.V.
  • Stammheimer Str. 35
  • 70435 Stuttgart
  • Contact person
  • Schloz
  • 0711-9937510

FSK Board election

3 new members in the new Association Board

(PresseBox) (Stuttgart, ) Frankfurt/Stuttgart (FSK). Three new members were elected to the board of the Specialist Association of Foamed Plastics and Polyurethanes e.V. (FSK): Herbert Radunz (Bayer MaterialScience Oldenburg GmbH & Co. KG), Dr. Dirk-Endres Hein (F.S. Fehrer Automotive GmbH) and Dr. Ulrich Fehrenbacher (RÜHL PUROMER GmbH).

For reasons of age Gerhard Hinzsch (Hinzsch Schaumstofftechnik GmbH & Co. KG) and Dr. Thomas Mack (Rühl Puromer GmbH) retired from the board and Dr. Alfred Link (Sonderhoff Chemicals GmbH) resigned for professional reasons. Their longstanding commitment has been acknowledged by the FSK General Assembly.
Albrecht Manderscheid (Cannon Deutschland GmbH), who has already been voluntarily active for 18 years as chairman of the FSK, was confirmed in office for the tenth time by the General Assembly.

All other FSK board members were confirmed in office: Jens-Jürgen Härtel (Volkswagen AG) as Vice Chairman, Manfred Werner (Sekisui Alveo GmbH) as Treasurer, Hans Hoffmann (Hanno-Werk GmbH & Co. KG), Rüdiger Simon (sitola GmbH & Co. KG), Jörg Teschner (Klöckner polyPUR Chemie GmbH) and the two cash auditors Martin Dietrich (Getzner Werkstoffe GmbH) und Rolf Apfeld (ISL Schaumstoff-Technik GmbH.

For more information about the FSK, the election of the board and pictures please contact the FSK in Stuttgart: by phone at 0711-993 751 0, in written form to FSK e. V., Stammheimerstr. 35, 70435 Stuttgart or by e-mail to

Website Promotion