Westernacher Click ‘n Go Webinar on August 30, 2016: “SAP Supply Chain Execution Info Session”

Setting up a state of the art Supply Chain

SAP SCE Webinar
(PresseBox) ( Heidelberg, )
Westernacher Consulting will present in their free webinar on August 30, 2016 at 11:00 ICT how technology can be harnessed to create a seamless and integrated transportation, logistics and warehousing platform. The webinar will be held in English.

During the free 60-minute online session, attendees will receive an introduction of the SAP Supply Chain Execution Platform. They will dive deep into Extended Warehouse Management and Transportation Management and get a first look and feel of the system by a short demo.

Title:
SAP SCE Info Session – setting up a state of the art Supply Chain

Date:
August 30, 2016

Time:
11:00 ICT (Bangkok), 12:00 SGT (Singapore), 14:00 AEST (Sydney)

Speakers:
Zhang Wei and Matthias Hollenders, Westernacher

Agenda
  • Introduction of the SAP Supply Chain Execution Platform
  • Deep dive into Extended Warehouse Management and Transportation Management
  • First Look & Feel: Short system demo
For more information on this webinar and registration, please visit the homepage of Westernacher.
Für die oben stehenden Pressemitteilungen, das angezeigte Event bzw. das Stellenangebot sowie für das angezeigte Bild- und Tonmaterial ist allein der jeweils angegebene Herausgeber (siehe Firmeninfo bei Klick auf Bild/Meldungstitel oder Firmeninfo rechte Spalte) verantwortlich. Dieser ist in der Regel auch Urheber der Pressetexte sowie der angehängten Bild-, Ton- und Informationsmaterialien.
Die Nutzung von hier veröffentlichten Informationen zur Eigeninformation und redaktionellen Weiterverarbeitung ist in der Regel kostenfrei. Bitte klären Sie vor einer Weiterverwendung urheberrechtliche Fragen mit dem angegebenen Herausgeber. Bei Veröffentlichung senden Sie bitte ein Belegexemplar an service@pressebox.de.