COLEXON Energy AG: AGM decides on extension of the Supervisory Board

Hamburg, (PresseBox) - At the Annual General Meeting on May 28th, the shareholders of COLEXON Energy AG decided with large majority to extend the Supervisory Board to six persons. New members of the Board are Dr. Hans-Joachim Reh, former member of the Executive Board of Vattenfall Europe AG as well as Chairman of the Supervisory Board of REpower Systems AG until the end of 2007, Dr. Alexandra von Bernstorff, Chief Executive Director of the Danish Renewagy A/S, Lasse Lindblad, CEO of Capinordic Bank A/S as well as Pieter Wasmuth, CFO of REpower Systems AG. Michael Brag left he Board. Dr. Karl Freiherr von Hahn will remain Chairman of the Supervisory Board. In view of the accelerated growth and the planned international expansion of the company, the new members strengthen the power and the expertise of the Supervisory Board of COLEXON Energy AG.

7C Solarparken AG

COLEXON Energy is one of the leading manufacturer-independent system integrators in the photovoltaic sector. The operative subsidiaries design and install turnkey photovoltaic plants for institutional and private investors in Germany and abroad. COLEXON Energy AG is listed in the Prime Standard at the German Stock Exchange in Frankfurt.

COLEXON exhibts at INTERSOLAR in Munich from 11th to 13th June in hall C3, booth 550.

Press releases you might also be interested in

Subscribe for news

The subscribtion service of the PresseBox informs you about press information of a certain topic by your choice at a choosen time. Please enter your email address to receive the email with the press releases.

An error occurred!

Thank you! You will receive a confirmation email within a few minutes.

I want to subscribe to the gratis press mail and have read and accepted the conditions.