Webinar: Tools to Jumpstart your ISO-26262 Projects with Preloaded Best Practices

(PresseBox) ( Wolfsburg, )
Atego has distilled the combined knowledge of its automotive software certification experts and ISO-26262 into an Atego Process Director process library. This library can radically reduce your learning curve, project planning time and process maintenance costs. But there's more, Atego's library is dynamic so you can tune it to your specific needs, helping you achieve ISO-26262 certification on your real life projects.

Join us for a one hour webinar and discover:

  • Atego's ISO-26262 library pre-loaded with all 9 phases
  • ISO-26262 library tailoring and process extension
  • Automated process diagrams
  • ISO-26262 process deployment
Date: Thursday 16 January, 2014
Session 1: 08:00hrs GMT (London) / 09:00hrs CET (Paris)
Session 2: 16:00hrs GMT (London) / 17:00hrs CET (Paris) / 08:00hrs PST (San Diego)

Learn More or Register
Für die oben stehenden Pressemitteilungen, das angezeigte Event bzw. das Stellenangebot sowie für das angezeigte Bild- und Tonmaterial ist allein der jeweils angegebene Herausgeber (siehe Firmeninfo bei Klick auf Bild/Meldungstitel oder Firmeninfo rechte Spalte) verantwortlich. Dieser ist in der Regel auch Urheber der Pressetexte sowie der angehängten Bild-, Ton- und Informationsmaterialien.
Die Nutzung von hier veröffentlichten Informationen zur Eigeninformation und redaktionellen Weiterverarbeitung ist in der Regel kostenfrei. Bitte klären Sie vor einer Weiterverwendung urheberrechtliche Fragen mit dem angegebenen Herausgeber. Bei Veröffentlichung senden Sie bitte ein Belegexemplar an service@pressebox.de.