Webinar: Automating software & equipment certification project milestone reviews

Wolfsburg, (PresseBox) - To coincide with the recent release of Atego Check, this webinar shows you how you can audit your project milestone and deliverable, with automated reviews against managed checklists. Aviation, aeronautics, and product manufacturing have come to rely heavily on checklists to aid in reducing human error. The checklist is an important tool in error management across all these fields and more, contributing significantly to reductions in the risk of costly mistakes and improving overall outcomes.

Join us for a one hour webinar and discover:
  • Checklist Authoring & Management
  • Pre-Loaded Checklists & Checklist Import
  • Review Initiation & Assignment
  • How to Review against Checklists
  • Review Quality Assurance
  • Reporting Review Results
» Date : Thursday 30 January, 2014
» Session 1 : 08:00hrs GMT (London) / 09:00hrs CET (Paris)
» Session 2 : 16:00hrs GMT (London) / 17:00hrs CET (Paris) /
08:00hrs PST (San Diego)

Learn More or Register

Website Promotion

Press releases you might also be interested in

Subscribe for news

The subscribtion service of the PresseBox informs you about press information of a certain topic by your choice at a choosen time. Please enter your email address to receive the email with the press releases.

An error occurred!

Thank you! You will receive a confirmation email within a few minutes.


I want to subscribe to the gratis press mail and have read and accepted the conditions.