Next Generation Multi-Core Java for Embedded Systems Webinar

Wolfsburg, (PresseBox) - If you haven't considered Java for your next embedded/real-time project, you really should. Great strides have been made in recent years with the introduction of new tools and technologies for development and deployment of Java applications. You must see our new runtime analysis and profiling tools that we have built to extend our embedded multicore virtual machine technology.

Combined with the well-known benefits of using the Java language such as better, cleaner code and faster time to market as compared to other languages, the new tools presented in this webinar will give you something to think about and could very well help you and your next application project shine.

You will see:

- New features and functions of Aonix Perc Ultra for multi-core embedded and real-time systems
- Code generation capability and strategies
- Java 6 support characteristics
- Live demonstration of PConsole, the graphical execution analysis tool

Date: 11 October, 2012
Session 1: 08:00 hrs BST (London) / 09:00 hrs CEST (Paris)
Session 2: 16:00 hrs BST / 17:00 hrs CEST / 08:00 hrs PDT

Learn More or Register: http://www.atego.com/...

Website Promotion

Press releases you might also be interested in

Subscribe for news

The subscribtion service of the PresseBox informs you about press information of a certain topic by your choice at a choosen time. Please enter your email address to receive the email with the press releases.

An error occurred!

Thank you! You will receive a confirmation email within a few minutes.


I want to subscribe to the gratis press mail and have read and accepted the conditions.