THIN - Annual general meeting held

(PresseBox) ( Linköping, )
Thin Film Electronics ASA ("Thinfilm") held its annual general meeting on 7 May 2010. 44 per cent of the shares were represented.

All resolutions were made in accordance with the notice of the meeting.

Board member Katarina Segerborg had notified that she wanted to be released from the board duty. Margareta Josefsson was elected for a period of two years. Following the annual general meeting, the board consists of Morten Opstad (chairman), Catarina Göthe, Margareta Josefsson, William R. Salaneck and Rolf Åberg. Rolf Åberg is also the CEO of Thinfilm.
The publisher indicated in each case is solely responsible for the press releases above, the event or job offer displayed, and the image and sound material used (see company info when clicking on image/message title or company info right column). As a rule, the publisher is also the author of the press releases and the attached image, sound and information material.
The use of information published here for personal information and editorial processing is generally free of charge. Please clarify any copyright issues with the stated publisher before further use. In the event of publication, please send a specimen copy to