Manas Petroleum Corporation announces shareholder and investor conference call

(PresseBox) ( Baar, )
Manas Petroleum Corp. ("Manas") (OTCBB: MNAP) (TSX.V:MNP) today announced that they will hold a shareholder and investor conference call on April 23, 2013 at CET 5.00 pm / EST 11.00 am / PST 8.00 am.

Dr. Werner Ladwein, CEO & President of Manas will give an update about our current activities, followed by a Q&A session.

Our Investor Relations Update will be the base for the conference:

http://www.manaspetroleum.com/i/pdf/20130418%20MNAP%20Investor%20Relation%20Update.pdf

To attend at the call please register under the following link:

http://event.onlineseminarsolutions.com/r.htm?e=596330&s=1&k=F8AAF6DC5BC28A433B8B0480BF2E8C67

The instructions for the dial in procedure will be supplied to you after registration.
The publisher indicated in each case is solely responsible for the press releases above, the event or job offer displayed, and the image and sound material used (see company info when clicking on image/message title or company info right column). As a rule, the publisher is also the author of the press releases and the attached image, sound and information material.
The use of information published here for personal information and editorial processing is generally free of charge. Please clarify any copyright issues with the stated publisher before further use. In the event of publication, please send a specimen copy to service@pressebox.de.