Call My Phone: Here's how it works

(PresseBox) ( New York, )
Call My Phone – Is the Smartphone search that lets you call your lost or stolen phone. Call My Phone operates with Google Call My Phone & you can track & trace your lost mobile phone in seconds. You can use Call My Phone free globally & locate any phone fast.

Let's briefly analyze what it is and how it works. Call My Phone is the Google phone service that allows you to track down a lost or stolen device.

Google Call My Phone service

It can happen to anyone to lose their Android Smartphone or tablet. In unpleasant cases like these, the Call My Phone, Find My Phone Device, can be very useful. Through this application, the user will be able to locate and possibly block their lost Smartphone device.

Call My Phone - here's how it works

To make the most of the Google Call My Phone application, you can use both your Smartphone and your PC. Once you have downloaded the application in question, you will need to log in using your Google account credentials. Subsequently, it will be necessary to provide the application with consent to use the geo-location services. Once this is done, the user will find him in front of the Call My Phone search map where his device will be located.

Using the Google Call My Phone search procedure is similar also to a pc. In this case, a lot of information about the Smartphone device will be provided, such as the battery percentage, the data connection present, or even the model. If you want to check where a friend or relative's Smartphone is located, you will need to Log in as a guest section.

The Google Call My Phone functions that are of most interest, however, are those that are needed in the event of theft or loss of the Smartphone. The first Call My Phone function is to make your device ring and is called "Play audio”. This function will make the device ring for 5 minutes and this will allow you to find it easily in case it has been lost in the house, in the car, or the bag. The second Call My Phone function consists of blocking the device and is called “block device”. Specifically, the terminal will be blocked and the user can decide whether to enter a message or a phone number on the lock screen. Finally, the third and last function of Call My Phone consists of completely resetting the Smartphone device, consequently losing all the data present on it.

 
The publisher indicated in each case is solely responsible for the press releases above, the event or job offer displayed, and the image and sound material used (see company info when clicking on image/message title or company info right column). As a rule, the publisher is also the author of the press releases and the attached image, sound and information material.
The use of information published here for personal information and editorial processing is generally free of charge. Please clarify any copyright issues with the stated publisher before further use. In the event of publication, please send a specimen copy to service@pressebox.de.